PTA Executive Board

The Lake Elementary PTA Board is made up of the group of parent volunteers listed below. If you are interested in learning more about any position or program, if you want to volunteer your time to any open position or if you want to get in touch with any of the PTA Board Members, please send us an email at

For the 2023/2024 School Year:

Elected Position Name
President Crissi Andrade
Executive VP Lindsay Hester
1st VP Communications Priscilla Lawrence
2nd VP Programs Cassy Arretche
3rd VP Fundraising OPEN
4th VP Membership & Recruitment Sarah Rombotis
5th VP Volunteer and Room Rep Coordinator Renee Burton
Recording Secretary Megan Burdick
Financial Secretary Meredith Hubbard
Treasurer Wayne Dersch
Financial Reviewer Lovedy Carroll
Historian Kristin Jackson
Parliamentarian (appointed) OPEN
Appointed Board Members
Hospitality Katelyn White
Dolphinwear Kristin Aviles & Candice Gonzalez
Clubs Liaison OPEN
Madison PTA Liaison Jacqui Werbelow
Web Master OPEN
Committee Leads
Lake LOVES Reading Lindsay Hester
Assemblies Madison King
Back to School Night Sarah Rombotis
Book Fair Liz Willbond
ROCK-A-THON Lindsay Hester & Sarah Rombotis
Family Dance OPEN
Back to School/ End of Year Parties Megan Krugman
Bingo Night Committee Abi McKinney
Reflections Contest/Vista Arts Fest Cassy Arretche
Mission 2 Save OPEN
Community Donations & Scholarships Claudia Arellanesalcantara
Yearbook OPEN
Kinder Drop-in Sarah Rombotis
Communications Priscilla Lawrence
Talent Show OPEN
Community Partners - Box Tops Candice Gonzales
Community Partners - Restaurant Nights Krystle De Lara
Lunch Bunch Krystle De Lara
Special Committee Christine Vaughan
Bridget Schafer
Holly McManus
Wendy Conlee
Andrea Taylor
Cassandra Shultz
Vanna Zoeller
Shannon Alexander
Ashli Long